2009 Scholarship Awards Dinner

Thanks to the generous support from all of our sponsors and chapter members at this year’s Biennial Scholarship Dinner Dance,

we raised funds to provide scholarship checks to the following students at this year’s Year-End Holiday Party:

Matt Krupanski of Pratt Institute

Jonathon Flores of City College
Gabriel Medina of Parsons School of Design
Ricardo Escutia of Cooper Union

Amanda Seidel of New York Institute of Technology

We extend each recipient our best wishes in their future endeavors in their education and professional careers.